

Leadership

Board of Directors



A. M. NaikGroup Chairman



S. N. SubrahmanyanChief Executive Officer & Managing Director



R. Shankar RamanWhole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer



Shailendra RoyWhole-time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Power)



D. K. SenWhole-time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Infrastructure)



M. V. Satish

Whole-time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Buildings, Minerals & Metals)



J. D. PatilWhole-time Director & Sr. Executive Vice President (Defence, L&T-NxT)

Non-Executive Directors



M. M. Chitale

Non-Executive Director



Subodh BhargavaNon-Executive Director



M. DamodaranNon-Executive Director



Vikram Singh Mehta

Non-Executive Director



Adil ZainulbhaiNon-Executive Director



Sunita SharmaNon-Executive Director



Thomas Mathew T.Non-Executive Director



Ajay ShankarNon-Executive Director



Subramanian Sarma



Non-Executive Director

Naina Lal Kidwai

Non-Executive Director



Sanjeev AgaNon-Executive Director



Narayanan Kumar
Non-Executive Director



Arvind GuptaNon-Executive Director



Hemant BhargavaNon-Executive Director